The 27th Annual GLAAD Media Awards

Season 1 Ep 14/4/2016

Hosted by Ross Mathews this year's show will honor Ruby Rose, Demi Lovato and the LGBT stories that move acceptance forward. Nick Jonas will present the GLAAD Media Award to Demi for her LGBT advocacy and many other A-listers including Patricia Arquette, Caitlyn Jenner and Derek Hough will be on-hand for an unforgettable night celebrating the LGBT community!