1. Hosted by: Kelly Osbourne

    From the outrageously addictive Rye Rye performing her single "Boom Boom" to RuPaul's Drag Race's Willam Belli lip synching against pre-tween Eden Wood, the 2012 NewNowNext Awards were beyond the rest. Don't miss Adam Lambert's first televised performance of the song "Trespassing", Naya Rivera accepting the award for Cause You're Hot, to the most talked-about moment of the night: Perez Hilton's newly trim physique. AfterElton.com's Louis Virtel and Shira Lazar held down the red carpet with A-List: New York's TJ Kelly and Michelle Collins slung 'em back behind the scenes with the nascent winners.

  1. Cassie ScerboCassie Scerbo
  2. Damian McGintyDamian McGinty
  3. George KotsiopoulosGeorge Kotsiopoulos
  4. Heather McDonaldHeather McDonald
  5. Holly MadisonHolly Madison
  6. Jai RodriguezJai Rodriguez
  7. Janina GavankarJanina Gavankar
  8. KerliKerli
  9. Kyle RichardsKyle Richards
  10. Lamorne MorrisLamorne Morris
  11. Leven RamblinLeven Ramblin
  12. Matt LatnerMatt Latner
  13. Matthew FaheyMatthew Fahey
  14. Meital DohanMeital Dohan
  15. Melody ThorntonMelody Thornton
  16. Neon TreesNeon Trees
  17. Noel FisherNoel Fisher
  18. Perez HiltonPerez Hilton
  19. Ricky WhittleRicky Whittle
  20. Rene OlsteadRene Olstead
  21. Romi KlingerRomi Klinger
  22. Rye RyeRye Rye
  23. Tracey HegginsTracey Heggins