2013 NewNowNext Awards | Vote for Everything New, Now and Next in Pop Culture | LogoTV
  1. Monday, April 15th at 10/9cMonday, April 15th at 10/9c

    Ready to taste a bit of the future? "The Logo NewNowNext Awards" are about celebrating today what will be trending next year. While some award events honor those who've already made it, the Nexties set their sights on brink-of-fame up-and-comers who are sparking the next big buzz in film, TV, music, and new media. With award categories like "TV You Betta Watch", "Next Mega-Star" and "That's My Jam" these prizes are about celebrating talent and pop culture that's on the verge.

    This year, the Logo NewNowNext Awards is thrilled to present the "Always Next, Forever Now" award to the always-fergalicious Fergie for her continuous contributions to music, pop culture and paving the way for today's talent.

    The legendary Kylie Minogue will not only be appearing at, but also taking home the Dance Floor Hero award at this year's Logo NewNowNext Awards. The Dance Floor Hero award honors Kylie's immortal standing in the eyes of the LGBT community. The award recognizes her for changing the landscape of dance music and becoming an icon of music, party, and dance culture. Because, let's be honest, there ain't no one that turns it out better than Miss Kylie Minogue.

    Since launching in 2008, "The Logo NewNowNext Awards" have earned a reputation for calling the trends long before they hit the mainstream. Lady Gaga gave her first televised performance here, a full year before she won at the VMAs and wowed the world. True Blood was showered with kudos long before it won an Emmy and Wendy Williams was honored before her syndicated show made her a hit.

    Cast your vote for your favorite brink of fame up-and-comers in music, television, film, web, fashion, and everything in between before you tune into the outrageous show Monday, April 15th @ 10/9c, hosted this year by Aisha Tyler and featuring musical performances from Ke$ha, Tegan & Sara, and New Politics.

  1. Penguin PrisonPenguin Prison
  2. Asher MonroeAsher Monroe
  3. New PoliticsNew Politics
  4. Jake ShearsJake Shears
  5. Azealia BanksAzealia Banks
  6. CiaraCiara
  7. Skylar AstinSkylar Astin
  8. Ross MathewsRoss Mathews
  9. Pauly PerrettePauly Perrette
  10. Carrie PrestonCarrie Preston
  11. Tabatha CoffeyTabatha Coffey
  12. Heather McDonaldHeather McDonald
Tune In 4-15