All Hail the Queens of First-Ever "Drag Race All Stars" Winners Season

Truly legends only!

Winner, winner... forget chicken dinner, this is a feast of fierceness!

The long-rumored, highly anticipated "all winners" season of Drag Race is finally happening for Season 7 of RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars. Premiering May 20 on Paramount+ with two all-new episodes, eight former winners will compete in the ultimate competition to be crowned "Queen of All Queens" — along with a $200,000 prize!

The eight glamazons who are returning are Jaida Essence Hall, Jinkx Monsoon, Monét X Change, Raja, Shea Couleé, Trinity the Tuck, The Vivienne, and Yvie Oddly. Truly legends only!

In addition to new episodes of All Stars Season 7, Untucked will also return for a new season on Paramount+.

There will be an extended first look at the All Stars Season 7 cast during the live grand finale of RuPaul's Drag Race Season 14 on Friday, April 22 on VH1, followed by four weekly specials, Countdown to All Stars 7: You're a Winner, Baby. The specials will star fan-favorite queens who will watch and gag to the fiercest moments from Drag Race herstory featuring the All Stars Season 7 cast. The specials will air Fridays from April 29-May 20, and will also be available on the Drag Race YouTube channel.

For a RuFresher on the returning All Stars queens, scroll through for images and bios — courtesy of VH1/Paramount+ — below.

Jaida Essence Hall (Season 12)

Look over there! Season 12’s winner and trade of the season is back to snatch another crown. With her dazzling charisma and show-stopping talent, Jaida remains the essence of beauty, and she’s ready to prove she’s the "Queen of All Queens."

Jinkx Monsoon (Winner, Season 5)

Season 5 champion Jinkx Monsoon is a powerhouse performer and one staunch character! This beloved, quirky queen is a force of nature, but can she prove it’s Monsoon season – again?

Monét X Change (Winner, All Stars Season 4)

Miss Congeniality of Season 10 and winner of All Stars 4, Monét X Change is back, and the exchange rate is about to go up! Get ready to soak up all her charisma, uniqueness, nerve & talent as Monét stakes her claim on another crown!

Raja (Winner, Season 3)

Season 3 Drag Race superstar, Raja inspired a generation of young queens with her creativity and style. Now this luminous legend is back to show once and for all that she is still the champion.

Shea Couleé (Winner, All Stars Season 5)

Fashion icon, performer and activist, Shea Couleé is the epitome of drag excellence. On All Stars Season 5, she ruled the runway and snatched the crown. Now she’s back to slay a new day... and claim the ultimate prize!

Trinity the Tuck (Winner, All Stars Season 4)

The mighty Tuck is back - and tighter than ever! On All Stars Season 4, she secured the crown with her charisma, uniqueness, nerve, and talent. And now she’s ready to prove she’s the Holy Trinity of drag. Will the Tuck take all?

The Vivienne (Winner, RuPaul’s Drag Race U.K. Season 1)

Ready for a British Invasion? The first crowned queen of Drag Race U.K., The Vivienne is here to represent British drag on the OG main stage. Can this talented performer and glam grande dame claim the crown for queen and country?

Yvie Oddly (Season 11)

The queen of the queerdos is back to fly her freak flag and prove she’s the "Queen of All Queens." Season 11’s eclectic winner stole our hearts and blew our minds with her own brand of drag fabulosity! Now, she’s here to even the odds and take home another crown!

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 14 airs Fridays at 8/7c on VH1, RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars Season 7 premieres May 20 on Paramount+.

Latest News