And The 'RuPaul's Drag U' Season 3 Professors Are...

[caption id="attachment_49470" align="aligncenter" width="607" caption="Sharon and Chad have earned their drag Ph.Ds!"][/caption]

Season 3 of the life-transforming, inspirational makeover show like no other, RuPaul's Drag U starts in just a little over a month (Monday, June 18 at 9PM ET/PT on Logo), and we can finally announce which Drag Race queens will make up the distinguished faculty of professors who play Henry Higgins to a group of admittedly drab Eliza Doolittles, along with visiting celebrity guest lecturers. And the RuPaul's Drag U professors are, in no particular order:

Latrice Royale, JuJubee, Manila Luzon, Raja, Raven, Shannel, Alexis Mateo, Mariah, Chad Michaels, Willam, Morgan McMichaels, Pandora Boxx, Delta Work and Sharon Needles.

Of course, Lady Bunny returns as the “Dean of Drag” to dispense her “Lady Lessons.”  This new season also welcomes guest choreographers to take on the role of “Dean of Dance” including Candis Cayne, Jamal Sims, Adam Cook and Phlex.

This season will also feature a new batch of visiting celebrity professors including: Donna Mills, Brittany Snow, Holly Robinson-Peete, Angela Kinsey, Joely Fisher, Tamara Taylor, Robin Givens and Tamala Jones.

Join the “RuPaul’s Drag U” Facebook page and follow the series on Twitter at @RuPaulsDragU and #DragU for up-to-date “RuPaul’s Drag U” news and exclusives.

Latest News